• New York Institute of Technology 1871 Broadway New York, NY, 10023 United States

Audrey Flack will be receiving the WCA Lifetime Achievement Award. They were first presented in 1979 in President Jimmy Cater’s Oval Office to Isabel Bishop, Selma Burke, Alice Neel, Louise Nevelson, and Georgia O’Keeffe. The Awards were the first awards recognizing the contribution of women to the arts and their profound effect on society. Today, the Awards continue to honor women, their work, their vision and their commitment.

The free and open ceremony begins seating at 7:30pm and will begin at 8:00pm.